This event has passed.
  • Tuesday Jul 12 2016 from 07:00 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Thursday Jul 14 2016 from 09:00 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday Aug 03 2016 until Thursday Aug 04 2016 from 09:00 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Monday Aug 08 2016 from 08:30 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Thursday Aug 11 2016 from 08:30 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Saturday Aug 13 2016 from 09:00 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Friday Aug 19 2016 from 09:00 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Sunday Aug 21 2016 from 06:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday Aug 23 2016 from 08:30 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Thursday Sep 01 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Park Jospeh Tohme, Zahle
  • Arts & Culture, Music, Nightlife

Zahle Festival 2016 - Full Program

Over the past years, Zahlé has organized the most important cultural event in Lebanon that is the "Festival of the Vine", traditionally held each September, during which concerts, plays, poetry evenings and artistic exhibitions are organized daily over the course of two or three weeks. The final Saturday evening features the crowning of the "Maid of the Vine", the local beauty queen, and the next afternoon, the festival closes with arguably its most popular event: a parade of floats held on the town's main avenue. The floats are entirely decorated with flowers according to a central theme.

Program:
July 12th @ 7:00 PM Ghinwa
July 14th @ 9:00 PM Mouin Shreif
August 3rd @ 9:00 PM Al Firssan AL Arba3a
August 4th @ 9:00 PM Lebanese Conservatory
August 8th @ 8:30 PM Ballet performance at the Ballet center of COB
August 11th @ 8:30 PM Heart of Dance by Step up Academy
August 13th @ 9:00 PM Music Hall
August 19th @ 9:00 PM Rehab Club Miss Karma Festival
August 21th @ 6:30 PM Rose Parade Zahle Boulevard
August 23rd @ 8:30 PM Nicolas Osta
September 1st @ 8:30 PM SWANDANCE

Enjoy Zahle Festival 2016

Contact:
zahle@zahlefestival.org